Noel Gallo Endorsements:

Partial List*
*Titles and affiliations are provided for identification purposes*


Democratic Party, Alameda County
Alameda Labor Council, AFL- CIO
Building & Construction Trades Council of Alameda County
East Bay Democratic Club
East Bay Animal PAC
East Bay for All
Hispanic Engineers and Contractors
International Association of Firefighters, Local 55
Sierra Club
Oakland Builders Alliance
Oakland Latino Taskforce
Oakland Citizens for Equity and Prosperity (OCEP)
Teamsters Joint Council (1st Choice)
SEIU Local 1021,(1st Choice)
LiUNA Laborers Local 304
IFPTE Local 21
YIMBY Action
John George Democratic Club
The Oakland Post Newspaper
El Mundo Newspaper
Unite Here, Local 2850
East Bay Times – Mercury News
Sheet Metal Workers, Local 104
UA Sprinkler Fitters, Local 483
Teamsters, Local 853
Plumbers & Steam Fitters, Local 342
Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers, Local 3
Iron Workers Union Local 378
Electrical Workers, Local 595
Heat & Frost Insulators, Local 16
Oakland African American Chamber PAC

Elected Officials:

Hon. Rob Bonta,California State Assemblymember, District 18

Hon. Dan Kalb, Oakland City Councilmember
Hon. Kevin de Leon, former CA State Senate President Pro Tem
Hon. Joe Coto, Former California State Assemblymember
Hon. Larry Reid, Oakland City Councilmember
Hon. Loren Taylor, Oakland City Councilmember
Hon. Sheng Thao, Oakland City Councilmember
Hon. Rebecca Kaplan, Oakland City Councilmember
Hon. Wilma Chan, Alameda County Supervisor & former State Assemblymember

Hon. Nate Miley, Alameda County Supervisor, District 4, (1st Choice)

Hon. Jumoke Hinton-Hodge, Oakland School Board Director
Hon. Elsa Ortiz, AC Transit Director
Hon. Jesse Arreguin, Mayor of Berkeley
Hon. James Harris, Oakland School Board member
Hon. Pauline Russo Cutter, Mayor of San Leandro
Hon. Corina Lopez, San Leandro City Councilmember

Hon. Dianne Martinez, Vice Mayor, Emeryville
Hon. Bill Patterson, EBMUD Director, Past President Oakland NAACP
Trustee Ken Berrick, Alameda County Board of Education
Hon. Frank Materese, Former Alameda City Council Member
Hon. William “Bill” Patterson, EBMUD Board of Directors
Hon. Robert Raburn, BART Board Director

Ignacio de la Fuente, former Oakland City Councilmember
Jean Quan, former Oakland Mayor, Councilmember & School Board member
Elihu Harris, former Oakland Mayor, former State Assemblymember, former Chancellor, Peralta Community Colleges
Sandre Swanson, former State Assemblymember
Kerry Hamill, former Oakland School Board member
Carol Lee Tolbert, former Oakland School Board member
Chris Dobbin, former Oakland School Board member
David Kakishiba, former Oakland School Board member, East Bay Asian Youth Services, CEO
Dan Siegel, former Oakland School Board Member
Alan Yee, former Port of Oakland Board of Commissioners

Oakland Faith Leaders:

Monsignor Antonio Valdivia, Diocese of Oakland
Pastor Michael Vigil, Victory Outreach, Oakland
Pastor Anthony Navarro, Victory Outreach, East
Senior Pastors Javier and Melinda Ramos, Shiloh Church
Pastor Marco Molina, Seventh Day Adventist Church
Pastor Robert Holt, First New Jerusalem Missionary Baptist Church Rev.
Rev. Michael Moore, Shiloh Church
Rev. Ken Chambers, Interfaith Council of Alameda County

Community and Business Leaders:

Aubrey Layne, Principal, Edna Brewer Middle School
John Jones, III, Just Cities
Mario Juarez, Alameda County Democratic Central Committee
Paul Cobb, Publisher, The Post Newspaper & El Mundo Newspaper
Hayward Blake, Glenview Neighborhood Association 
Joe Partida, Oakland Latino Chamber of Commerce
Alicia Contreras, Spanish Speaking Citizens Foundation
Sally Gallegos, United Indian Nations
Martin Waukazoo, Native American Health Center
Josefina Alvarado Mena, Safe Passages
Alicia E. Perez, Safe PassagesChris Iglesias, Unity Council
Abraham Ruelas, Ph.D., Patten College
Benjamin Scott, Glenview Neighborhood Association
Carol Wahpepah, Intertribal Friendship House
Jane Garcia, La Clinica de la Raza
Omar Korin, Sav Mart Stores
Maria Sanchez, Fruitvale Business Improvement District
Kathy Chao Rothberg, Lao Family Community Development
Holly Alonso, Peralta Hacienda House
Dale Hagen, Peralta Hacienda House
Floyd Huen, M.D.
Mary Vail, Glenview Neighborhood Association
Cynthia Elliott, Jingletown Arts & Business Community
Elizabeth “Betty” Gray, Glenview Neighborhood
Treva Reid, Candidate for Oakland City Council, District 7
Robert Gray, former Chair, Glenview Neighborhood Association
Alan Dones, SUDA Development Company
Preston Turner, former Chairperson, Melrose High Hopes NCPC
Jorge Lerma, Candidate for Oakland Board of Education, District 5
Thomas Wong, Chinatown Improvement District
Leroy Gaines, Candidate for Oakland Board of Education, District 5
Claudia Burgos, AC Transit
Tom Robinson
John Beam, Football Coach, Laney College
Roger Gomez
Emiliano Sanchez
Nidya Baez, Fremont High School
David Silver, Director of Education, City of Oakland
Wendy Jung, Jung Design & San Antonio Park Steward
Marcus Voneuw, Service for Peace
Hugh Morrison, Glenview Neighborhood Association
Cindi Adams, Native American Health Center Board of Directors
Hae-Sin Kim Thomas, former CEO Education for Change Schools
Monique Rivera Latino Taskforce
Rafael Zamora, Hispanic Engineers and Contractors (HEBCo)

District 5 & Other Businesses:

Reed Supply Company
State Farm Insurance
Huarache Azteca
Bay Island Gymnastics
Guadalajara Restaurant
La Perla Restaurant
Lucky Thirty-Seven
Mendoza Auto
Native Soil Landscaping
Cordoba Corporation
Sin-Mex Auto Body Shop
Dreisbach Enterprises, Inc.
La Placita
Dorado Taxes & Bookkeeping
La Loma Medical Group
Mario Juarez Organization